You must have JavaScript enabled
  for this website to work correctly.

The Seaside Candyman

1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Open Daily 7am-9pm ..... (503) 861-5639

Skip to main content

The Uptown Cafe

Open Daily   7am-9pm (503) 861-5639
1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 2:53 pm

Events

Every Thursday night starting at 6:30pm we host Trivia! Come smart and win some $$. Call 503-861-5639 or ask a server for details.

Don’t forget to like us on 

Today is:
Friday, December 14, 2018

   view events for month / year:

<< >>

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, December 1
  • Sunday, December 2
  • Monday, December 3
  • Tuesday, December 4
  • Wednesday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 6
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 8
  • Sunday, December 9
  • Monday, December 10
  • Tuesday, December 11
  • Wednesday, December 12
  • Thursday, December 13
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 15
  • Sunday, December 16
  • Monday, December 17
  • Tuesday, December 18
  • Wednesday, December 19
  • Thursday, December 20
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 22
  • Sunday, December 23
  • Monday, December 24
  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26
  • Thursday, December 27
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, December 28
  • Saturday, December 29
  • Sunday, December 30
  • Monday, December 31