You must have JavaScript enabled
  for this website to work correctly.

The Seaside Candyman

1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Open Daily 7am-9pm ..... (503) 861-5639

Skip to main content

The Uptown Cafe

Open Daily   7am-9pm (503) 861-5639
1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 1:39 am

Events

Every Thursday night starting at 6:30pm we host Trivia! Come smart and win some $$. Call 503-861-5639 or ask a server for details.

Don’t forget to like us on 

Today is:
Tuesday, August 14, 2018

   view events for month / year:

<< >>

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 31
  •  
  • Wednesday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 2
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 4
  • Sunday, August 5
  • Monday, August 6
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Wednesday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 9
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 11
  • Sunday, August 12
  • Monday, August 13
  • Tuesday, August 14
  • Wednesday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 16
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 18
  • Sunday, August 19
  • Monday, August 20
  • Tuesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 23
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 25
  • Sunday, August 26
  • Monday, August 27
  • Tuesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, August 29
  • Thursday, August 30
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, August 31