You must have JavaScript enabled
  for this website to work correctly.

The Seaside Candyman

1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Open Daily 7am-9pm ..... (503) 861-5639

Skip to main content

The Uptown Cafe

Open Daily   7am-9pm (503) 861-5639
1639 SE Ensign Lane Warrenton, OR 97146

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:49 pm

Events

Every Thursday night starting at 6:30pm we host Trivia! Come smart and win some $$. Call 503-861-5639 or ask a server for details.

Don’t forget to like us on 

Today is:
Friday, May 25, 2018

   view events for month / year:

<< >>

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
  •  
  •  
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  •  
  •  
  • Tuesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 3
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, May 4
  • Saturday, May 5
  • Sunday, May 6
  • Monday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 10
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, May 11
  • Saturday, May 12
  • Sunday, May 13
  • Monday, May 14
  • Tuesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 16
  • Thursday, May 17
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, May 18
  • Saturday, May 19
  • Sunday, May 20
  • Monday, May 21
  • Tuesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 23
  • Thursday, May 24
      6:30 pm - Trivia
  • Friday, May 25
  • Saturday, May 26
  • Sunday, May 27
  • Monday, May 28
  • Tuesday, May 29
  • Wednesday, May 30
  • Thursday, May 31
      6:30 pm - Trivia